Meet Our Staff

Sheila Bissonnette - Library Director
989-386-7576 ext. 2
sbissonnette@pmdl.org

­

Nick Loomis - Assistant­ Library/Information Technology Director
989-386-7576 ext. 5
nloomis@pmdl.org

Cheryl Wagner - Adult Programming & Circulation Desk Manager
989-386-7576 ext. 6
cwagner@pmdl.org

Mary Jane Ogg, - Public Services Librarian
989-386-7576
mjogg@pmdl.org

Euri Garcia-­ Youth Services Coordinator
989-386-7576 ext. 3

egarcia@pmdl.org

Circulation Staff

To speak to Circulation Staff
989-386-7576 ext. 0


Shannon Marshall - Library Assistant
smarshall@pmdl.org

Miranda Talley - Library Assistant
mtalley@pmdl.org


Monica Fox - Library Assistant
mfox@pmdl.org